Crocodoodle

TERM DATES SEPTEMBER 2017 - JULY 2018

INSET DAYS: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2017

Settling in sessions for new starters Wednesday and Thursday 6th and 7th September 2017

Friday 8th September - all children in for usual sessions.

Half term: 23rd -27th October 2017

Back to Crocodoodle: Monday 30th October 2017

Last day of autumn term: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas holidays: 21st December - 3rd January 2018

INSET DAYS: Thursdasy 4th and Friday 5th January 2018

Back to Crocodoodle: Monday 8th January 2018

Half term: 12th - 16th February 2018

Back to Crocodoodle: Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of Spring term: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holidays 30th March - 13th April 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 16th April 2018

Back to Crocodoodle: Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half term: 28th May - 1st June 2018

Back to Crocodoodle: Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of summer term; Tuesday 24th July 2018